Blenkhorn's Auto Sales and Financing Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://blenkhornsautosales.ca/vehicles https://blenkhornsautosales.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Blenkhorn's Auto Sales and Financing Vehicles Feed https://blenkhornsautosales.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2015 Honda Civic https://blenkhornsautosales.ca/inventory/2015-honda-civic/5951700/ https://blenkhornsautosales.ca/inventory/2015-honda-civic/5951700/ Sat, 24 Oct 2020 12:26:14 -0400 2013 Ford Escape https://blenkhornsautosales.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/5913507/ https://blenkhornsautosales.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/5913507/ Mon, 19 Oct 2020 12:47:32 -0400 2017 Toyota RAV4 https://blenkhornsautosales.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-rav4/5891628/ https://blenkhornsautosales.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-rav4/5891628/ Thu, 15 Oct 2020 15:44:44 -0400 2015 Toyota Corolla https://blenkhornsautosales.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/5831326/ https://blenkhornsautosales.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/5831326/ Tue, 06 Oct 2020 18:29:56 -0400 2018 Honda Civic https://blenkhornsautosales.ca/inventory/2018-honda-civic/5815365/ https://blenkhornsautosales.ca/inventory/2018-honda-civic/5815365/ Fri, 02 Oct 2020 18:08:28 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Equinox https://blenkhornsautosales.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/5767533/ https://blenkhornsautosales.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/5767533/ Fri, 25 Sep 2020 10:35:29 -0400 2014 Nissan Sentra https://blenkhornsautosales.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-sentra/5649090/ https://blenkhornsautosales.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-sentra/5649090/ Sat, 05 Sep 2020 09:48:00 -0400 2018 Nissan Altima https://blenkhornsautosales.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-altima/5596482/ https://blenkhornsautosales.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-altima/5596482/ Fri, 28 Aug 2020 14:57:01 -0400 2015 Toyota Corolla https://blenkhornsautosales.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/5495868/ https://blenkhornsautosales.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/5495868/ Thu, 13 Aug 2020 15:38:02 -0400 2015 Hyundai Elantra https://blenkhornsautosales.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/5442167/ https://blenkhornsautosales.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/5442167/ Tue, 04 Aug 2020 12:31:49 -0400 2016 Scion iM https://blenkhornsautosales.ca/inventory/2016-scion-im/5221883/ https://blenkhornsautosales.ca/inventory/2016-scion-im/5221883/ Mon, 29 Jun 2020 14:33:32 -0400 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander https://blenkhornsautosales.ca/inventory/2016-mitsubishi-outlander/5071821/ https://blenkhornsautosales.ca/inventory/2016-mitsubishi-outlander/5071821/ Thu, 04 Jun 2020 14:50:28 -0400